Trio on Water

Trio on Water

Just want to share with you one of my entries to a photo contest with a theme on “Mangroves”. This entry passed the first round. However during the second round I noticed one of the judges stood in front of this photo and said something on one of the organizers. He was pointing on my photo. I could not hear what they were talking. When the judge went away, I went to the photo and found out that there were at least three characters in blue ink on the middle of the photo. It was really visible since the photo has a large white space. I did not complain since I thought it wouldn’t really matter. Unfortunately, the photo did not pass the second round.

Leave a Reply

